Monday, July 13, 2020

how bad is to have 3 to 5 drinks a day?

Giovanni Malool: For a woman, that's far too much. Expensive, too. Then again, many of us have done it for a while. Not so bad when you're 22, but if you're still doing it at 30, you're going to have problems.

Carlton Lastrapes: Since you posted this in the NON-Alcoholic Drinks category you are obviously referring to Non-Alcoholic Drinks, so you will be well hydrated, Good for you! .

Olin Hallin: VERY BAD

Shad Bushweller: It depends on your health. You should talk to your dr about it.

Derick Kinnard: If you keep it up for a while (years) it can **** up your liver pretty bad.

Rosio Pasculli: nothings bad with that. you just probly feel tipsy after a few lol

No comments:

Post a Comment